CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone:

660-885-7200

 

Postal address: 

100 West Franklin Clinton, MO 64735

 

E-Mail: 
General Information: henry@sos.mo.gov 
Webmaster: Kelly Marriott henry@sos.mo.gov

OFFICES

Hours for the Henry County Courthouse

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

COPYRIGHT © 2018 HENRY COUNTY, MO

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

Circuit Clerk

Patricia Doll

 

100 West Franklin

 

Clinton, Missouri 64735

 

Telephone:(660)885-7230

 

Fax:(660)885-8247

 

E-Mail: pdoll@courts.mo.gov

Tammy Coleman-Chief Deputy, Traffic & Criminal Div.(660)885-7237

 

E-Mail: tcoleman@courts.mo.gov

 

Deputy, Assoc., Traffic & Criminal Div.(660)885-7231

 

Wendi McGhee-Deputy, Child Support, Civil & Jury Div.(660)885-7233

 

E-Mail: wmcghee@courts.mo.gov

 

Leeanna Harms-Deputy, Traffic & Criminal Div.(660)885-7235

 

E-Mail: lharms@courts.mo.gov

 

Sue Determan-Deputy, Civil Div.(660)885-7236

 

E-Mail: SDeterma@courts.mo.gov

 

Crissy Decker-Deputy, Civil Div. (660)885-7238

 

E-Mail: Cdecker@courts.mo.gov

 

Glenda Hann-Deputy, Civil Div. (660)885-7234

 

E-Mail: ghann@courts.mo.gov