Circuit Clerk

Marsha A. Abbott

100 West Franklin

Clinton, Missouri 64735

Telephone:(660)885-7230

Fax:(660)885-8247

E-Mail: mabbott@courts.mo.gov

Patricia Doll-Chief Deputy, Criminal Div.(660)885-7232

E-Mail: pdoll@courts.mo.gov

Tammy Coleman-Chief Deputy, Traffic & Criminal Div.(660)885-7237

E-Mail: tcoleman@courts.mo.gov

Deputy, Assoc., Traffic & Criminal Div.(660)885-7231

Wendi McGhee-Deputy, Child Support, Civil & Jury Div.(660)885-7233

E-Mail: wmcghee@courts.mo.gov

Leeanna Harms-Deputy, Traffic & Criminal Div.(660)885-7235

E-Mail: lharms@courts.mo.gov

Sue Determan-Deputy, Civil Div.(660)885-7236

E-Mail: SDeterma@courts.mo.gov

Crissy Decker-Deputy, Civil Div. (660)885-7238

E-Mail: Cdecker@courts.mo.gov

Glenda Hann-Deputy, Civil Div. (660)885-7234

E-Mail: ghann@courts.mo.gov